تابعنا

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

انضم إلينا الأن

مرحبا بكم

تقع المنصورة كولدج في وسط منطقة الدلتا بمصر على طريق المنصورة السريع. المنصورة كولدج هي واحدة من عدد قليل من المدارس الدولية في مصر …

أفضل جامعة في مصر

يقع حرم المنصورة كوليج التعليمي فى طريق المنصورة دمياط السريع، أمام جامعة المنصورة

كلمة الادارة

ماذا يقول أعضاء فريقنا عن أكاديمية المنصورة كولدج
  • أ.د. قاسم صلاح عبد الوهاب الألفي
    عميد المعهد
    مرحبا بكم في المعهد العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا في المنصورة، حيث تم تصميم برامج درجة لدينا لمساعدتك على بناء المهارات المهنية في الهندسة والتكنولوجيا. ويمكن للمعهد أن يبنى على تقليده الطويل والفخور المتميز في إعداد أفضل قادة الهندسة في مصر. لدينا ثقافة التعلم فريدة من نوعها جسور الفجوة بين النظرية والممارسة، وإعداد الدراسات العليا لتطبيق المعرفة والمهارات الجديدة في المجالات الهندسية المختلفة في القطاعات المدنية والعسكرية.
  • أ.د. عادل ضيف
    رئيس مجلس اإلدارة
    في المعهد العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا ونحن نهدف إلى تطوير المهارات القابلة للتسويق الراقية. سيتم تدريسك من قبل الموظفين الأكاديميين استثنائية وجيدة الاستشهاد وسوف تكون جزءا من مجتمع الدراسات العليا العالمية مع شبكة من الجامعات الدولية. رؤيتنا هي إدخال الخريجين مع المؤهلات المعترف بها دوليا وقيمة.
  • أ.د. إبراهيم صابر
    رئيس مؤسسة المنصورة كوليج
    مرحبا بكم في المعهد العالي للهندسة والتكنولوجيا. رؤيتنا هي العمل عبر مجموعة كاملة من النشاط الهندسي، من العلوم الأساسية إلى الممارسة المهنية، وسوف نسهم بشكل كامل في ضمان مستقبل مستدام على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي. تناسب الدورات الجامعية للطلاب الذين لا يحملون حاليا درجة أو الخريجين المهتمين في متابعة مسارات تعليمية أخرى. مهندسينا والمهندسين المعماريين متحمسون لما يفعلونه. وهي في طليعة البحوث الجديدة، التي تتحدى التفكير التقليدي، وتنتج تكنولوجيات مستدامة تتغير البنية التحتية والاتصالات وصحة الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اشترك الآن وتلقي نشرة إخبارية أسبوعية بجديد المواد التعليمية، الدورات الجديدة، الأخبار الهامة، والكتب الأكثر قراءة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

شركاء النجاح

العربية

WELCOME

Mansoura College is located in the middle of the delta area of Egypt on the Mansoura highway. Mansoura College is one of the few international schools in Egypt…

Join Us Now

Follow Us

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

The Best University in Egypt

Mansoura College is located in the middle of the delta area of Egypt on the Mansoura highway.





Administration Speech

What Our Team Members Say About Mansoura College Academy
  • Prof. Dr. Kassem Salah Abd El-Wahab El-Alfy
    Dean of the Institute
    Welcome to the High Institute of Engineering and Technology in Mansoura, where our degree programs are designed to help you build professional skills in Engineering and Technology. The institute is able to built on its long and proud tradition of excellence to prepare Egypt’s finest engineering leaders. Our unique learning culture bridges the gap between theory and practice, preparing the graduate to apply the new knowledge and skills in the different engineering fields in civil and military sectors.
  • Prof. Dr. Adel Dief
    Head of the Board of Directors
    In the High institute for Engineering and Technology we’re aiming at developing high-end marketable skills. you will be taught by exceptional and highly cited academic staff and you will be a part of a global postgraduate community with a network of international campuses. Our vision is to introduce graduates with an internationally recognized and valued qualification.
  • Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Saber
    Head of Mansoura College Association
    Welcome to the High Institute for Engineering & Technology. Our vision is to work across the full spectrum of engineering activity, from fundamental science to professional practice, and we will contribute fully to ensuring a sustainable future both locally and globally. Undergraduate courses are suited towards students who do not currently hold a degree or graduates interested in pursuing other educational paths. Our engineers and architects are passionate about what they do. They are at   the forefront of new research, challenging conventional thinking, and producing sustainable technologies that are changing   infrastructure, communications, and the health of nations around the globe.

Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!

Our Success Partners

English